Our Team

Our people make all the difference.


Suzie Murdock
Michael Murdock
Managing Principal
Aaron Albritton, BCxP
Mission Critical Team Lead | Commissioning Engineer
Kyle Anspach, EI, BCxP
Commissioning Engineer
Jeff Balster, PE
Senior Electrical Engineer
Lydia Breitenstein, EI
Mechanical / Sales Engineer
Bill Dinda, PE
Electrical Engineering Head
Brandon Fox, GPCP
Mechanical Cx Engineer
Jeffrey Haynay
Mechanical Engineer
Vicki Irvine
Plumbing Engineer
Caleb King
Commissioning Manager - Ohio
Sarah Lubell
Project Manager
Brad Motz, PE, NCEES
Principal | Business Development
Nora Miller
Marketing Coordinator
Matt Montgomery
Mechanical Engineer
Nick Murdock
Electrical Commissioning Engineer
Ron Powell, CEM
Commissioning Lead
Zach Schiering
Director of Finance & Accounting
Tim Smith
Mechanical Engineer | IT Manager
Cory St. Clair, CCP, LEED AP
Florida Manager | Cx Department Head
Tanya Tedesco
Office Manager
Dave Wahoff, PE
Mechanical Department Head
Justin Weesner
Commissioning Engineer
Amy Webb
Marketing Manager
Chris Wilson, EI
Electrical Engineer
Ben Young
Operations Manager